Senate Finance Committee Budget Subcommittees & Other Standing Subcommittees

K-12 Education - Note: This Subcommittee is also responsible for developing responses to the Abbeville Lawsuit.

Peeler (Co-Chair)

Sheheen (Co-Chair)

Matthews

Martin

Higher Education

Courson (Chair)

Jackson

Campbell

Martin

Scott

Health & Human Services

Alexander (Chair)

Verdin

Reese

Nicholson

Criminal Justice

Martin (Chair)

Reese

Gregory

Allen

Hembree

Natural Resources

Setzler (Chair)

Williams

Campbell

Corbin

Constitutional

Cromer (Chair)

Grooms

Davis

Allen

Bennett

Transportation & Regulatory

Matthews (Chair)

Grooms

Bennett

Corbin

Hembree

Allen

Senate Finance Committee Budget Subcommittees & Other Standing Subcommittees

Sales & Income Tax Standing Subcommittee

Cromer (Chair)

Peeler

Reese

Nicholson

Scott

Gregory

Property Tax Standing Subcommittee

Campbell (Chair)

Matthews

Grooms

Williams

Davis

Martin

 $\underline{\textbf{Joint Committee on Pensions}}. (\textbf{note - House members are Reps. Herbkersman, Cobb-Hunter, Anthony, Whitmire, Stringer, Bradley})$

Sheheen (Senate Co-Chair)

Jackson

Nicholson

Scott

Bennett

Gambrell